Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It really was a great experience. Salesman was awesome and process (usually the big issue) was very simple and quick. I would definitely do business with the dealership and Gavin again.
Jan 19 2021
Reviewed by Jamie Wark

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
salesperson (Gavin) was extremely warm, friendly, and helpful
Jan 15 2021
Reviewed by Julian Purvis

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had excellent customer service with Gavin Gatta. He's always honest and we trust he's doing his best for us.
Jan 11 2021
Reviewed by Dana Wilson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin gatta was very patient with me and very informative about the vehicle’s i was looking at as well as the car i ended up choosing . . He informed me about everything the car has to offer and showed me how to work everything before leaving the dealership with the car. . He answered all my questions clearly and made sure i understood everything about my new car before i left the dealership with it.
Jan 9 2021
Reviewed by Meghan Varno

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent experience working with Gavin
Jan 6 2021
Reviewed by Leslie Bushell-Glinka

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin Gatta, my sales rep made the process smooth and pain free. A pleasure to work with him and a real asset for Sansone Jr and Nissan overall
Jan 5 2021
Reviewed by John P Conti

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Working with the salesperson Gavin Gatta was a very pleasant experience. He was courteous, knowledgeable and no pressure.
Jan 1 2021
Reviewed by Jackie Hurley

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I highly recommend Bill Turtora and his staff. My sales person, Gavin Gatta was extremely knowledgeable, very pleasant to deal with. They were not at all pushy, made sure they understood my needs and went above and beyond my expectations. Mr. Turtora and his staff made me feel like family. I highly recommend Sansone Jr’s Automall to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Dec 29 2020
Reviewed by Jennifer Battiloro

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman Gavin was knowledgeable, respectful of my time, responsive and made the purchase process simple.
Dec 23 2020
Reviewed by Michael Badders

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman Gavin was knowledgeable, respectful of my time, responsive and made the purchase process simple.
Dec 23 2020
Reviewed by Maura Higgins
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!