Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my 2nd car - it is a great dealership. Gavin makes the experience special.
Aug 3 2020
Reviewed by Carolyn Franco

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service! Gavin was amazing through the whole process.
Aug 2 2020
Reviewed by Marisa Marques

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
As usual it was a pleasure working with Gavin Gatta. He is warm, friendly and knowledgeable. He is definitely an asset to Sansone Al Landis
Aug 2 2020
Reviewed by Al Landis

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin is easy to work with, and any time I have an issue , he takes care of it
Aug 1 2020
Reviewed by Richard Scheller

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a pleasure working with Gavin. He was extremely knowledgeable, not assertive and was able to find me the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know looking for a great lease experience
Aug 1 2020
Reviewed by Kathleen Wolkom

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I leased 2 cars on Monday and we worked with Gavin. He was professional and courteous in the process and we were very pleased with our experience. We also thought Terry in finance was a pleasure to deal with. We have now leased 6 cars from Sansone Jr. and will continue to use this dealership if they can maintain this standard of pricing and service. Don and Karen Russell
Jul 29 2020
Reviewed by Donald and Karen Russell

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Always a great experience with Gavin in Sales. He is very helpful and maintains his professional attitude. Thanks again for another great experience
Jul 29 2020
Reviewed by Kevin Ruwadi

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin Gatta went beyond my expectations for a lease deal at SANSONE JR'S 66. There were no hidden fees, no bull, he's a straight salesman, a fair negotiator, and a pleasure to do business with!
Jul 28 2020
Reviewed by Andrew Costello

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr. Gavin Gatta is an excellent, knowledgeable and an extremely courteous gentlemen. It’s a pleasure buying my vehicles at this dealer thanks to him.
Jul 27 2020
Reviewed by John Grana

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I especially like Gavin Gatta because he was very straightforward and he asked me what I wanted. He provided the exact vehicle I showed him that I saw online. We went over monthly payments and how I could get to the payment I wanted. He explained all the features and set me up with my phone
Jul 23 2020
Reviewed by Vincent Gionfriddo
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!