Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was awesome
May 27 2020
Reviewed by Albert Stanley

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin always does a fabulous job!!!
May 27 2020
Reviewed by Kim Baldassare

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was very personable, not with a lot of pressure like one usually expects from a car dealership. After I took my car home, Gavin even sent me some goodies with a picture of us in front of my new car, very classy. Would highly recommend Gavin and Sansone Jrs 66 Nissan to my friends and family
May 27 2020
Reviewed by Frosty Romano

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin made the entire sales experience so easy and stress free. He goes above and beyond making sure you are happy with the vehicle you leave with and a full understanding of how it operates.
May 27 2020
Reviewed by Emily Lee

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was excellent. Very good service
May 27 2020
Reviewed by Felix Flavien

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin Gatta is incredibly organized, thorough, and transparent throughout the sales process. He presented me with all the possible options based upon my needs in order for me to decide on the right vehicle. Gavin took the time to explain all of the details regarding both the equipment included in the vehicle as well as keeping me within my set budget. This was an overall highly pleasant car buying experience.
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Michael Lee

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was a great salesman!! Listened to my needs and was very accomodating.
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Shareefah Beecher

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everything was great..no BS, I got exactly what I asked for .. Gavin was great!!
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Amy Burke

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I continue to come to Sansone Jrs due to a friendly atmosphere and awesome salesperson, Gavin Gatta.
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Frank Spinelli

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome service and Gavin went above and beyond to help me.
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Bruno Dacunha-Feo
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!