Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin Gatta is incredibly organized, thorough, and transparent throughout the sales process. He presented me with all the possible options based upon my needs in order for me to decide on the right vehicle. Gavin took the time to explain all of the details regarding both the equipment included in the vehicle as well as keeping me within my set budget. This was an overall highly pleasant car buying experience.
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Michael Lee

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was a great salesman!! Listened to my needs and was very accomodating.
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Shareefah Beecher

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everything was great..no BS, I got exactly what I asked for .. Gavin was great!!
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Amy Burke

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I continue to come to Sansone Jrs due to a friendly atmosphere and awesome salesperson, Gavin Gatta.
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Frank Spinelli

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome service and Gavin went above and beyond to help me.
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Bruno Dacunha-Feo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was a great salesman. He cared, and really wanted me to get the exact car that I wanted. He went above and beyond and made my car buying experience amazing.
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Danielle Mercy

My sales consultant, Gavin, was a professional and a true asset to the Nissan brand.
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Dennis Harker

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was the most pleasant experience-no waiting around, just getting business done. Gavin was an exceptional salesperson and made my lease an awesome experience.
May 26 2020
Reviewed by Carmen Joffe

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
As always at Sansone Jr's, the car buying experience was outstanding. Gavin was excellent in providing information and recommendations. Our family only buys our cars from Sansone Jr's.
May 21 2020
Reviewed by Linda Keenan

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome dealership! Gavin went above and beyond to help me with purchasing my new car! Amazing salesman! The General Manager, John, is extremely nice. Couldn't be happier with my experience and the job these two men did! "Caddy" Mike was also a very big help! Thank you.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Amy Lubsen
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!