Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The experience was hassle free and I feel I received a fair deal. Gavin and Bill were very professional and helpful with my purchase. I will definitely recommend them both to others
Oct 15 2020
Reviewed by Pam Nuzzo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
had a great experience at sansone jr. on rt. 66, GAVIN is a good salesman,& ANDY GARCIA in service dept. was great!! they both go above& beyond to help you. i would recommend my family & friends to go to sansone!!
Oct 14 2020
Reviewed by Virginia Burdziak

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin and Mo are the best!
Oct 8 2020
Reviewed by Cesar Andal

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My whole sales experience with Gavin was absolutely amazing. That's why me and my ex-husband keep on coming back to him. Between myself and my ex Mike, we have bought or leased 5 cars through Gavin. Thank you for all of your help Gavin!!!!
Oct 3 2020
Reviewed by Teresa Kosuda

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I had an amazing experience at Sansone Jr’s RT. 66 Auto Mall. Bill T. and Gavin G. made the entire process seamless and Gavin was very thorough when explaining all of the features of the truck to my wife. We couldn’t be happier and we will definitely be back when it’s time for a new car.
Oct 1 2020
Reviewed by David Cular

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would have to say I especially liked the way Sansone Jr Nissan handled the whole sales experience and how attentive Gavin was and made the sale as smooth as can be. I will definitely be back and tell people about Gavin and his team.
Sep 25 2020
Reviewed by Rich Rodriguez

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was very patient with me as I took a lot of time to make a decision. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Sep 25 2020
Reviewed by Phyllis Matseur

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was wonderful. He's extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I really appreciate that he followed up with me the next day to make sure everything was okay with the car and he gave me a chance to ask any questions I had
Sep 22 2020
Reviewed by Frances Siino

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr Gatta was very helpful knowledgeable kind informative and caring what a great experience for me! Leasing another Nissan feels right. I look forward to servicing my lease there and I know ANY of my questions will be answered quickly. Thank You Mr Gatta and Sansone for a great releasing experience.
Sep 22 2020
Reviewed by Jo Ann Sciarappa

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was very attentive and was not pushy. Worked with us to find the right vehicle and price for our family
Sep 14 2020
Reviewed by Kevin James
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!