Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was excellent in all areas.
Jan 26 2021
Reviewed by Frank Angiulo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just bought a car here, Gaven was super professional and friendly.
Jan 21 2021
Reviewed by Joef Bento De Lima

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
t gavin was great
Jan 21 2021
Reviewed by Jim Kelly

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to say from the start my dealings with Sansone 66 were amazing. I have had horrible experiences in the past from other nissan deanships. This was my first time at Nissan 66 and I will be back. When I first called in, the customer service rep. matched me to the perfect sales rep. Gavin Gatta. I was not sure what I wanted, Rogue, pathfinder or Murano. I had done some research and had questions about the trim packages and models and Gavin explained them and didn't try and talk me into a higher one. I told him what I wanted and he helped me tremendously. I did a test drive of the Murano and was hooked. I would also like to recognized the Terry Epps the Finance Manger. He had all my paperwork ready and I didn't have to wait. I look forward to buying my next car at Sansone 66.
Jan 20 2021
Reviewed by Sandi Barton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is the 2nd car I have gotten with Gavin Gaetta and he is just great to deal with. Makes it qn easy, quick and smooth experience. So knowledgeable and is always available for questions. Hands down the best dealership I have ever dealt with!
Jan 20 2021
Reviewed by Michele Ricciardi

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It really was a great experience. Salesman was awesome and process (usually the big issue) was very simple and quick. I would definitely do business with the dealership and Gavin again.
Jan 19 2021
Reviewed by Jamie Wark

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
salesperson (Gavin) was extremely warm, friendly, and helpful
Jan 15 2021
Reviewed by Julian Purvis

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had excellent customer service with Gavin Gatta. He's always honest and we trust he's doing his best for us.
Jan 11 2021
Reviewed by Dana Wilson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin gatta was very patient with me and very informative about the vehicle’s i was looking at as well as the car i ended up choosing . . He informed me about everything the car has to offer and showed me how to work everything before leaving the dealership with the car. . He answered all my questions clearly and made sure i understood everything about my new car before i left the dealership with it.
Jan 9 2021
Reviewed by Meghan Varno

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent experience working with Gavin
Jan 6 2021
Reviewed by Leslie Bushell-Glinka
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!