Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my 2nd lease thru Sansone 66 and salesperson Gavin Gatta. Gavin made the process smooth and easy
Oct 27 2020
Reviewed by Sandra Measure

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I love Sansone Nissan! Gavin is terrific & I always look forward to buying my new car.
Oct 26 2020
Reviewed by Adrienne Moroney

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin is an awesome salesman. Gavin goes the extra mile to ensure we have a great experience. Gavin made the purchasing experience a smooth one as we Will not go to anyone else! Love our 2 Nissan’s, Pathfinder and Murano!
Oct 24 2020
Reviewed by Tina Veniscofski

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My favorite part was working with Gavin and Mo. They definitely made what would normally be an onerous process a breeze. So kudos to them!
Oct 23 2020
Reviewed by Cesar Andal

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin listened to what my family needed in a vehicle and found exactly what we needed and stayed in our price range. This is our second lease with Sansone Jr and we were just as happy with our first lease!
Oct 22 2020
Reviewed by Tammy Thieme

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I buy a new car at least every five years, Gavin was one of the best sales person I ever dealt with. He was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, had answers to my questions immediately, had the vehicle ready exactly when he said, described all of the features to my daughter and made her feel very at ease. Would definitely recommend Gavin to anyone I know whose looking for a car and when I’m ready for my next vehicle,
Oct 22 2020
Reviewed by Al Levalle

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The experience was hassle free and I feel I received a fair deal. Gavin and Bill were very professional and helpful with my purchase. I will definitely recommend them both to others
Oct 15 2020
Reviewed by Pam Nuzzo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
had a great experience at sansone jr. on rt. 66, GAVIN is a good salesman,& ANDY GARCIA in service dept. was great!! they both go above& beyond to help you. i would recommend my family & friends to go to sansone!!
Oct 14 2020
Reviewed by Virginia Burdziak

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin and Mo are the best!
Oct 8 2020
Reviewed by Cesar Andal

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My whole sales experience with Gavin was absolutely amazing. That's why me and my ex-husband keep on coming back to him. Between myself and my ex Mike, we have bought or leased 5 cars through Gavin. Thank you for all of your help Gavin!!!!
Oct 3 2020
Reviewed by Teresa Kosuda
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!