Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I had an amazing experience at Sansone Jr’s RT. 66 Auto Mall. Bill T. and Gavin G. made the entire process seamless and Gavin was very thorough when explaining all of the features of the truck to my wife. We couldn’t be happier and we will definitely be back when it’s time for a new car.
Oct 1 2020
Reviewed by David Cular

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would have to say I especially liked the way Sansone Jr Nissan handled the whole sales experience and how attentive Gavin was and made the sale as smooth as can be. I will definitely be back and tell people about Gavin and his team.
Sep 25 2020
Reviewed by Rich Rodriguez

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was very patient with me as I took a lot of time to make a decision. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Sep 25 2020
Reviewed by Phyllis Matseur

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was wonderful. He's extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I really appreciate that he followed up with me the next day to make sure everything was okay with the car and he gave me a chance to ask any questions I had
Sep 22 2020
Reviewed by Frances Siino

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr Gatta was very helpful knowledgeable kind informative and caring what a great experience for me! Leasing another Nissan feels right. I look forward to servicing my lease there and I know ANY of my questions will be answered quickly. Thank You Mr Gatta and Sansone for a great releasing experience.
Sep 22 2020
Reviewed by Jo Ann Sciarappa

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was very attentive and was not pushy. Worked with us to find the right vehicle and price for our family
Sep 14 2020
Reviewed by Kevin James

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin made the process from beginning to end simple and stress free. It was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car!
Sep 14 2020
Reviewed by Nicole Ure

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin makes it so easy!
Sep 8 2020
Reviewed by Lisa Zea

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
What I like the most was not being hassled by Gavin. He let me take my time and decide on the model I wanted. He was very nice and knowledgeable throughout the entire process
Sep 8 2020
Reviewed by Phyllis Matseur

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was amazing helped me each step of the way. Best salesman around.
Sep 8 2020
Reviewed by Jeremy Shaw
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!