Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin is easy to work with and helped me find the car I wanted at the price I could afford.
Sep 7 2020
Reviewed by Louis Trocchio

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My family and I have always loved buying our cars here. The staff is amazing and we love working with Gavin.
Sep 7 2020
Reviewed by Kariyana Wiley

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin is an excellent salesman. He knows how to make you feel comfortable doesn't pressure you at all. Allows you to find something that fits your needs perfectly.
Sep 4 2020
Reviewed by Jeremy Shaw

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Gavin Gatta was exceptional.
Aug 29 2020
Reviewed by Michael Mahon

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
LOVED THE ATTENTIVENESS OF MY SALESPERSON GAVIN HAD ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY DID NOT TAKE LONG AT ALL BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD
Aug 29 2020
Reviewed by Donald Murphy

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience at the dealership was truly exceptional. Gavin Gatta, sales associate, was extremely helpful in helping me lease my car. Everything was explained in detail and all my questions were answered. All of the other staff I came in contact with were also extremely professional and willing to take time to fully answer my questions. A very pleasant experience
Aug 27 2020
Reviewed by Lillian Lockwood

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin makes it very easy to purchase cars from this dealership
Aug 22 2020
Reviewed by Louis Trocchio

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to explain every detail to me about my new car. It was extremely helpful and allowed me to leave the lot with my car fully set up. Will definitely be going back to Gavin for future purchases and refer my family/friends to him as well!
Aug 18 2020
Reviewed by Melissa Frazier

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
was extremely pleased with my experience at Sansone Jr's. Gavin Gatta was very helpful in securing the lease of my car. He was very professional and was a pleasure to work with. All of my questions were answered and I was very happy with the results.
Aug 18 2020
Reviewed by Lillian Lockwopod

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone was amazing. Gavin made the process from beginning to end a breeze.
Aug 17 2020
Reviewed by Nicole Ure
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!