Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr. Gavin Gatta is an excellent, knowledgeable and an extremely courteous gentlemen. It’s a pleasure buying my vehicles at this dealer thanks to him.
Jul 27 2020
Reviewed by John Grana

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I especially like Gavin Gatta because he was very straightforward and he asked me what I wanted. He provided the exact vehicle I showed him that I saw online. We went over monthly payments and how I could get to the payment I wanted. He explained all the features and set me up with my phone
Jul 23 2020
Reviewed by Vincent Gionfriddo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin Gatta has been our sales rep at Sansone for many years now , and we find Gavin to be very professional knowledgeable and always does his best to get us the best deal
Jul 20 2020
Reviewed by Tom Deehan

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin Gatta has gone above and beyond with my last two (2) purchases of a Nissan. When it was time to purchase another vehicle, given my interactions with Gavin after the first purchase, I knew that I wanted to purchase another vehicle from him.
Jul 10 2020
Reviewed by Dan Diciccio

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My sales consultant, Gavin Gatta was top notch. He made me feel like I deserved this vehicle and made the process as seamless as possible.
Jul 7 2020
Reviewed by Kyle Gatta

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
First of all Gavin’s customer service was excellent, giving the fact that we all going thru difficult times with COVID-19, he was going on and beyond to ensure all questions, requests etc.. were answered and took very good care of us
Jul 6 2020
Reviewed by Ernest Rivera

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was friendly, very knowledgeable and was extremely efficient
Jul 3 2020
Reviewed by Daniel Kearns

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin Gatta was the best salesperson I’ve ever delt with. He made the whole process easy and enjoyable
Jun 23 2020
Reviewed by Brian Halcomb

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Amazing customer service. Gavin was truly an awesome sales person. He made my experience pleasant and very smooth. You have a customer that will be returning in the future for my next vehicle.
Jun 22 2020
Reviewed by Roslyn Stephens

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience with Gavin.
Jun 19 2020
Reviewed by Bill Gray
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!