Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Third lease with Gavin and he knew exactly what we wanted and delivered!
Jun 19 2020
Reviewed by Christy Meyer

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin went above and beyond to meet every need in the purchase of the vehicle. He took his time explaining everything, answered every question and was so helpful. I will never use another sales person aside from him! Cannot say enough great things about him!
Jun 19 2020
Reviewed by Brian Lapin

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent services by all. Gavin Gatta was tremendous and very professional. We expect to be longtime customers and will refer family and friends.
Jun 17 2020
Reviewed by Tom Volante

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent from the first phone call to driving away with my New Rogue! Gavin was Great and Mike In finance painless! Great first time experience!
Jun 16 2020
Reviewed by Alex Romanoff

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin made this whole process so easy. Shopping for and buying a new vehicle can be stressful, I encountered absolutely no stress with Gavin and with Route 66 Nissan.
Jun 16 2020
Reviewed by James Newton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a wonderful experience! Gavin was a huge help. He was very personable, knowledgable, and helpful in finding the car that fit my needs. I will strongley recommend Sansone Jr to anyone looking for a great deal and a great customer experience!
Jun 13 2020
Reviewed by James Cittadino

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin is great and very Knowledgeable
Jun 13 2020
Reviewed by Heather Mosquera

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The entire process was efficient and professional. Gavin was knowledgeable, helpful, and a pleasure to work with, a true professional!
Jun 12 2020
Reviewed by Linda Keenan

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My salesman, Gavin Gatta went above and beyond with all his help when purchasing my new vehicle-- especially with the pandemic going on. I felt very comfortable with the entire experience.
Jun 12 2020
Reviewed by Christina Quiles

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was so wonderful to work with. Walked out of 2 dealerships anger and upset before walking into Sansone Jr. 66 Automall. I was expecting the same runaround but not here!!! I was treated with respect and kindness, not pushed or pressured at any point. Gavin really listened to our needs and our budget and helped us stay where we needed to be. Gavin gave us options to look at and explained the entire process answering all of our questions. If you need a car go to Gavin. We purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue that exceeded our expectations at a cost we can afford! Thank you Tim Nolan for hooking us up with Gavin. We will be back!
Jun 12 2020
Reviewed by Barbara Ust
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!